Where is everybody?

Dayre was so quite lately. Turned out that everybody is WordPress now! To be honest, I’m bored with Dayre already, too. 

I hope I’ll write more positive posts here.

I’m still gasping right now. I just clicked the send button on my email to submit my first novel submission ever!

After two months of endless writing and being reclusive from everyone, I thought I finally can relax, watch TV all day long, but I can’t. 

My heart is still pounding and I’m on the verge of vomiting. I just hope everthing will go smoothly. 

On the other hand, I just signed up on Wattpad too. Just look for AlisPadasian, if you’re interested to read my fiction writing. 

Tapping out for now. I haven’t bath since morning. I’m a writer, what the hell. So, it’s okay by me. 

2 thoughts on “Where is everybody?

Leave a Reply

